jump to navigation

BBC Stargazing Live January 2, 2011

Posted by Marie in BBC Stargazing Live, Look up.
trackback

It’s like the BBC actually asked me what I wanted for my licence fee!

I knew this series was coming up in early January, but it hadn’t occurred to me to check out the website.  But thanks to a message on Twitter, I have found a wealth of information to help me in my 2011 challenge.

BBC Stargazing Live – 3rd, 4th & 5th January 2011.

I am already encouraged that I appear to know more than Jonathan Ross – but then, some would say that’s not difficult (only joking, Jonathan ;-))

Now, all I need are some clear skies …

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

